My top 10 to follow on Twitter

24 Jan

Here are the top 10 people I follow on Twitter:

  1. Huffington Post @HuffingtonPost [This is where I get all my news.]
  2. Deb Morrison @DebKMorrison [My advertising professor who tells me what’s what and how to make it in this world.]
  3. Lord Voldemort @Lord_Voldemort7 [Brilliant stuff  that always gives me a laugh.]
  4. Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler [She is clever and not afraid to be herself, which is hard for a woman in comedy.]
  5. Edward Boches @edwardboches [Chief Innovation Officer for Mullen. Shows me what I can do one day.]
  6. Ellen Degeneres @TheEllenShow [Probably one of my favorite icons in this world. Keep dancing Ellen.]
  7. Judd Apatow @JuddApatow [Makes some great stuff. And some pretty bad stuff.]
  8. Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian [The Kardashians are my guilty pleasure.]
  9. Wieden + Kennedy @WiedenKennedy [Amazing stuff coming out of here. This is the big BIG goal.]
  10. Dave Allen @DaveAtNORTH [Digital Strategist at NORTH and rockstar.]
Leave a Reply

